Le Petit Monde de LINO

Sons du Maître Stevie

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

Ebony and Ivory                      

You are the Sunshine of my life

Supersition                                                 

Isn't she lovely ?                              

I just call to say I love you      

Don't you worry 'bout a thing  

Light my fire                             

I wish                                      

Sir Duke                                       

Always                                     

Do I do                                    

You haven't done nothing            

Livin for the city                       

Master Blaster                          

Part time lover                         

Free                                        

My chérie amour                      

 



03/01/2007
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 13 autres membres